Stop being operated by remote control.

Become the pilot of your own life.

Are you interested in change and new orientation? Systemic coaching is ideal to support these processes both on a personal and professional level. In the holistic systemic approach, both levels are closely linked. Individuals are not considered on their own but in interaction with their environment.

Contrary to traditional “trainer-centered trainings”, our coaches offer a much more supportive approach: Rather than teach, we accompany you on every step of your way to excellence. This will grow your chance of success exponentially : You will see how easy it is for you to develop your own solutions and you will enjoy implementing them.

You are the pilot!

What is the procedure? …


Test us!

You have the opportunity to test us in a free-of-charge and non-binding 30 minutes telephone call in which we will clarify together the main issues you wish to tackle. Then, it is up to you to decide how you wish to proceed with this new information. You remain the pilot!

How does it work? It is easy. You just need to call us at the number +49 (0) 89-66652643 and agree on a slot for your personal non-binding coaching call.

Ferngesteuert, oder Pilot Ihres Lebens?

Systemisches Coaching ist ideal für Veränderungs- und Neuorientierungsprozesse, sowohl im persönlichen wie im beruflichen Umfeld. Beim ganzheitlichen systemischen Ansatz sind beide Bereiche eng gekoppelt. Der Mensch wird nicht alleine, sondern in seinem Umfeld bzw. Netzwerk betrachtet.

Im Gegensatz zu „Training“ wird Know-How  nicht „frontal“ übermittelt. Unsere Coaches begleiten Sie mit dem für Sie  passenden Coaching-Tool auf Ihrem Weg zur Exzellenz. Dadurch werden Ihre Erfolgschancen potenziert: Sie werden merken, wie Sie selbst Lösungsansätze entwickeln und mit noch mehr Zufriedenheit umsetzen können.

Sie bleiben am Steuer!

» Wie ist der Ablauf?


Testen Sie uns!

In einem kostenlosen und unverbindlichen 45-minutigen Telefongespräch klären wir gemeinsam Ihre wesentlichen Themen. Danach entscheiden Sie für sich, wie Sie mit den neuen Erkenntnissen fortfahren wollen. Sie bleiben am Steuer!

Wie geht es weiter? Rufen Sie uns einfach jetzt unter +49 (0) 89-66652643 an und vereinbaren Sie einen Termin für Ihr persönliches, kostenloses Schnupper-Coaching.